Solo Sunday
Another solo sunday. I dont really know what do with the church I've been going to. Its kinda not friendly. I dont really care to expound upon or try to develope a theory as to why. Meeting new people has never been my strong suit either so I cant say I blame them. I guess I was hoping for a little more welcome. Today I sat up on the balchony because I got there late. Standard service ensued. Afterwards everyone around me dissappeared, as if in a puff of smoke. I can take it, I think, I have had to become a big boy recently. I am still vexed.
It has come to my attention that some may get the impression from this blog that I am a little ..... vexed with my situation and some things that I run into. I guess you have to understand what gets written here is written because I have no one to tell it to. At times i have to get stuff out of my head, hoping that it will take up residence on the internet instead of continuing to rattle around in my mind. I have no one to hear these things and take them on so I have to force them upon the internet and anyone foolish enough to read here. Maybe someday when my heart is briming with joy and happiness ill do a post about puppies or some shit.


1 Comments:
continue to "spew" on us. We can take it. Everyone needs someone to hear them. We're listening, and we still love you :).
6:45 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home